Riccardo Cacelli
Riccardo Cacelli

Ceo and Founder
Strategic consultancy and international relations (political and economic)
Contact: r.cacelli@cacelli.co.uk

Davide Balzano
Davide Balzano

Sector Consultant
Technology Media Telecomunication – Company Marketing
Contact: d.balzano@cacelli.co.uk

Danilo Campestrin
Danilo Campestrin

M&A Consultant
M&A, Financial
Contact: d.campestrin@cacelli.co.uk


Fabian Pagni

Sector Consultant
Football Digital Strategic Scouting
Contact: f.pagni@cacelli.com


Cecilia Pagni
Sector Consultant
Sport and Entertainment
Contact: c.pagni@cacelli.co.uk


Prince Ayobamidele

Managing Director Mageeco Football Academy
Young players Football Coach
Contact: p.ayobamidele@cacelli.co.uk

Luca SbrantiLuca Sbranti
Senior Legal Consultant
consultancy and international relations (Italy)
Contact: l.sbranti@cacelli.co.uk